Louise Beck Properties
A Real Estate Investment Firm
Chapel Hill • Durham • RTP • Chatham

We can provide all your investment and real estate needs.

319 Providence Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 401-9300
Fax: (919) 636-4848


BUSINESS HOURS: Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM

PHONE NUMBERS:
(919) 401-9300 OFFICE
(919) 636-4848 FAX
(800) 921-2965 EMERGENCY PAGER

GENERAL E-MAIL: rent@louisebeckproperties.com

OFFICE ADDRESS:
319 Providence Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE:
We are conveniently located just off of NC Highway
15/501 and near Exit 270 on Interstate 40.

From Inside Chapel Hill:
Take Highway 15/501 North toward
Durham. Turn left onto Eastowne Drive (across from the Blue Cross Blue Shield NC Building). Turn left onto Providence Road. Our building is on the left. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

From the East:
Take I-40 West to the US-15/US-501 exit (exit 270). Turn left onto Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd. Turn right onto
Eastowne Drive. Turn right onto Providence Road. Our building is on the right. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

From the West:
Take I-40 East to the US-15/US-501 exit (exit 270). Turn right onto Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd. Turn right onto Eastowne Drive. Turn right onto Providence Road. Our building is on the right. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

STAFF DIRECT LINES:

Adam Brown, Managing Partner (919) 401-9300 x 104, adam@louisebeckproperties.com

Abby Brown, Client Development Manager (919) 401-9300 x 305, abby@louisebeckproperties.com

Nate Howard, Director of Sales, (919) 883-4800 x 201, nate@thinklouisebeck.com

Philip Guin, Owner Liason, (919) 401-9300 x 101, philip@louisebeckproperties.com

Debbie Huff, Property Manager (919) 401-9300 x 102, debbie@louisebeckproperties.com

Joy Mckenzie, Property Management Associate (919) 401-9300 x 115, joy@louisebeckproperties.com

Leon Smith, Property Management Associate (919) 401-9300 x 114, leon@louisebeckproperties.com

Liz Spellman, Document Imaging Specialist (919) 401-9300 x 118, liz@louisebeckproperties.com

Lynne Trauberman
, Leasing Coordinator (919) 401-9300 x 100, lynne@louisebeckproperties.com

Lindsay Hill, Leasing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 117, lindsay@louisebeckproperties.com

Brittany Graham, Leasing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 119, brittany@louisebeckproperties.com

Marian Kirk, Marketing Coordinator (919) 401-9300 x 103, marian@louisebeckproperties.com

Chris Spellman, Marketing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 109, chris@louisebeckproperties.com

Mike Perkins, Bookkeeping (919) 401-9300 x 112, mike@louisebeckproperties.com