Louise Beck Properties
A Real Estate Investment Firm
Chapel Hill • Durham • RTP • Chatham

We can provide all your investment and real estate needs.

319 Providence Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: (919) 401-9300
Fax: (919) 636-4848


BUSINESS HOURS: Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM

PHONE NUMBERS:
(919) 401-9300 OFFICE
(919) 636-4848 FAX
(800) 921-2965 EMERGENCY PAGER

GENERAL E-MAIL: rent@louisebeckproperties.com

OFFICE ADDRESS:
319 Providence Road
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

DIRECTIONS TO OUR OFFICE:
We are conveniently located just off of NC Highway
15/501 and near Exit 270 on Interstate 40.

From Inside Chapel Hill:
Take Highway 15/501 North toward
Durham. Turn left onto Eastowne Drive (across from the Blue Cross Blue Shield NC Building). Turn left onto Providence Road. Our building is on the left. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

From the East:
Take I-40 West to the US-15/US-501 exit (exit 270). Turn left onto Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd. Turn right onto
Eastowne Drive. Turn right onto Providence Road. Our building is on the right. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

From the West:
Take I-40 East to the US-15/US-501 exit (exit 270). Turn right onto Durham-Chapel Hill Blvd. Turn right onto Eastowne Drive. Turn right onto Providence Road. Our building is on the right. Our office is in unit 319, ground level at the end of the walkway.

STAFF DIRECT LINES:

Lynne Trauberman, Leasing Director, BIC, (919) 401-9300 x 100, lynne@louisebeckproperties.com

Philip Guin, Managing Director, (919) 401-9300 x 101, philip@louisebeckproperties.com

Will Brenizer, Business Development (919) 401-9300 x 122 will@louisebeckproperties.com

Marian Kirk, Marketing Director (919) 401-9300 x 103, marian@louisebeckproperties.com

Laura Sligar, Maintenance Director (919) 401-9300 x 118, laura@louisebeckproperties.com

Evin Galbreath, Portfolio Manager (919) 401-9300 x 102, evin@louisebeckproperties.com

Betsy Benedict, Portfolio Manager (919) 401-9300 x 115, betsy@louisebeckproperties.com

Cynthia Henriquez, Portfolio Manager (919) 401-9300 x 119, cynthia@louisebeckproperties.com

Jason Gramata, Field Operations (919) 401-9300 x 111, jason@louisebeckproperties.com

Sarah Ward, Property Management Assistant(919) 401-9300 x 119, sarah@louisebeckproperties.com

KC Mathis, Leasing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 116, kc@louisebeckproperties.com

Andrew Bennett, Leasing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 121, andrew@louisebeckproperties.com

Brittany Ervin, Leasing Associate (919) 401-9300 x 114, brittany@louisebeckproperties.com

Cheyenne Dumas, Marketing Assistant (919) 401-9300 x 107, cheyenne@louisebeckproperties.com

Rebecca Hodge, Marketing Assistant (919) 401-9300 x 109, rebecca@louisebeckproperties.com

Grace Marroquin, Bookkeeping (919) 401-9300 x 112, grace@louisebeckproperties.com

Juliet Agner, New Client Coordinator (919) 401-9300 x 120, juliet@louisebeckproperties.com

Justin Kirk, Administrative Support Specialist (919) 401-9300 x 110, justin@louisebeckproperties.com

Kandice Jenkins, Office Administrator (919) 401-9300 x 117, kandice@louisebeckproperties.com